Navigation

Warden's Team

The Wardenial Team comprises of the Warden and seven Senior Members. They are responsible for student welfare, discipline, and enhancing the  hall's social and community life. Senior Members are generally graduate students who have a part time role which is to enhance the community life at International Hall. 

They are available to offer support and guidance to residents on, for example, academic difficulties, medical problems and social concerns. A member of the Wardenial Team is on duty every night from 6pm-8am and throughout the weekend; you can reach the on-duty Senior Member through Reception.

Meet the Wardenial Team for the 2016-2017 academic year! 

 
 

Dr. Saeed Zeydabadi-Nejad
Warden
warden@internationalhall.com

Edith Rus
Senior Member - Cinema
edith.rus@internationalhall.com


Sudhir Selvaraj
Senior Member - Communications
sudhir.selvaraj@internationalhall.com


Jennifer Weeks
Senior Member - Club Affairs
jennifer.weeks@internationalhall.com


Urszula (Ula) Tymoszuk
Senior Member - Postgraduates
ula.tymoszuk@internationalhall.com


Edward Finn
Senior Member - Club Affairs
ed.finn@internationalhall.com

Kate Wolfe
Senior Member - Sports
kate.wolfe@internationalhall.com


Tsveta Mileva
Senior Member - IH Families
tsveta.mileva@internationalhall.com